Schedule

Passports are required for all trips.

 
2015 Schedule

Trip # Departure Return Days Cost
(load)
Trip Information
36 Wed Dec 2, AM Wed Dec 16, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Seeker Open
37 Sat Dec 26, AM Sat Jan 9, AM 14 $4515(18) Calstar Open
38 Sun Jan 10, AM Sun Jan 24, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Accurate Open
39 Mon Jan 25, AM Mon Feb 8, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Avet
40 Tues Feb 9, AM Tues Feb 23, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Ken’s Custom Reels
41 Sat April 23, AM Sat May 7, AM 14 $4515
(18)
14 Day Open

 
2016 Schedule

Trip # Departure Return Days Cost
(load)
Trip Information
1 Sat May 28, AM Sun June 5, AM 8 $2155
(24)
Rocky’s Opener
2 Sun June 5, AM Mon June 13, AM 8 $2155
(24)
Catchy Tackle Open
3 Mon June 13, AM Tues June 21, AM 8 $2155
(24)
Kadota – Old School Stick Open
4 Wed June 22, 4PM Fri June 24, AM 1.5 $465
(28)
American Angler Intro Open #1
5 Fri June 24, AM Mon June 27, AM 3 $1040
(28)
3 Day Open
6 Mon June 27, 4PM Wed June 29, AM 1.5 $465
(28)
American Angler Intro Open #2
7 Wed June 29, AM Mon July 4, AM 5 $1740
(26)
Calstar Open
8 Tues July 5, AM Sun July 10, AM 5 $1740
(26)
Salas Lures/Triart Open
9 Sun July 10, AM Fri July 15, AM 5 $1885
(24)
July 5 Day Limited Load Open
10 Fri July 15, 4PM Sun July 17, AM 1.5
Camp Newton Charter
11 Sun July 17, AM Wed July 20, AM 3 $1165
(28)
Ken’s Custom Reels Open
12 Wed July 20, AM Sat July 23, AM 3 $1165
(28)
July 3 Day Open
13 Sat July 23, AM Tues July 26, AM 3 $1165
(28)
Daiwa/Team Toki
14 Tues July 26, AM Sun July 31, AM 5 $2150
(26)
Accurate Open
15 Sun July 31, AM Sat Aug 6, AM 6 $2465
(24)
Izorline Open
16 Sat Aug 6, AM Thur Aug 11, AM 5 $2329
(24)
Liao/Yonei limited load
17 Thur Aug 11, AM Thur Aug 18, AM 7 $2780
(24)
Uesugi-Kimura Open
18 Thur Aug 18, AM Thur Aug 25, AM 7 $2780
(24)
Seeker Open
19 Thur Aug 25, AM Tue Aug 30, AM 5
James Hardware Gang Charter
20 Tues Aug 30, AM Fri Sept 2, AM 3 $1165
(28)
Curtis Rosenthal
21 Fri Sept 2, 4PM Sun Sept 4, AM 1.5
Randall Lamb Charter
22 Sun Sept 4, AM Sun Sept 11, AM 7 $2830
(23)
Skinny Pirates Open
23 Sun Sept 11, AM Fri Sept 16, AM 5 $2150
(26)
September 5 Day Open
24 Fri Sept 16, 4PM Sun Sept 18, AM 1.5
ASHRAE Charter
25 Sun Sept 18, 4PM Tues Sept 20, AM 1.5
Jeff Yamane Charter
26 Tue Sept 20, 4PM Thur Sept 22, AM 1.5 $495
(28)
September 1.5 Day Open
27 Thur Sept 22, AM Sun Sept 25, AM 3 $1165
(28)
Naoe Custom Rods Open
28 Sun Sept 25, AM Sun Oct 2, AM 7 $2830
(23)
Ken’s Custom Reels Open
29 Sun Oct 2, AM Mon Oct 10, AM 8 $2690
(24)
October 8 Day Open
30 Mon Oct 10, AM Tues Oct 18, AM 8 $2690
(24)
Penn Open
31 Wed Oct 19, 8AM Sat Oct 29, AM 10 $3500
(23)
Reel Wildfire Open
32 Sun Oct 30, 8AM Mon Nov 7, AM 8 $2690
(24)
November 8 Day Open
33 Tues Nov 8, AM Tues Nov 22, AM 14 $4650
(18)
Ken’s Custom Reels Open
34 Fri Dec 2, 8AM Fri Dec 16, AM 14 $4650
(18)
Seeker Open
35 Mon Dec 26, 8AM Mon Jan 9, AM 14 $4650
(18)
Calstar Open
36 Tues Jan 10, 8AM Tues Jan 24, AM 14 $4650
(18)
Accurate Open
37 Wed Jan 25, 8AM Wed Feb 8, AM 14 $4650
(18)
Avet Open
38 Thur Feb 9, 8AM Thur Feb 23, AM 14 $4650
(18)
Ken’s Custom Reels Open
39 April TBD, AM May TBD, AM 14 $4650
(18)
14 Day Open

 

  • Fares are cash/check discounted prices. Fare price does not include Mexican permit/tax fee, FMM visa, possible fuel surcharge or jackpot.
  • The American Angler reserves the right to over book all trips by 1 passenger to compensate for last minute cancellations.
  • Please check in at the American Angler office 2 hours prior to departure.
  • Sponsored trips will have one or two representatives.
  • A 50% deposit confirms your reservation.
  • Cancellations must be in writing and received 120 days prior to departure. We recommend trip insurance in the event that you may have to cancel your trip.
  • Deposits that qualify for a refund are subject to a 10% booking fee.
  • Prices are subject to change.
  • For safety reasons, “rocket launchers” will not be allowed as permanent rod storage on the main deck.
  • All Passengers are required to have passports on all trips and show passports at check in.