Schedule

Passports are required for 5 day trips or longer.

Trip # Departure Return Days Cost
(load)
Trip Information
36 Fri Dec 26, AM Wed Jan 7, AM 12 $3875
(23)
Calstar Open
2 spots
37 Thur Jan 8, 2015 AM Thur Jan 22, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
Accurate
38 Fri Jan 23, 2015 AM Fri Feb 6, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
Avet
 
39 Sat Feb 7, 2015 AM Sat Feb 21, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
Kens Custom Reel
 
40 Sat May 2, 2015 AM Sat May 16, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
14 Day

 

Trip # Departure Return Days Cost
(load)
Trip Information
1 Sat May 23, 4PM Sun May 31, AM 8 $2075
(24)
Rocky’s Opener
2 Sun May 31, 4PM Mon Jun 8, AM 8 $2075
(24)
Catchy Tackle Open
3 Mon Jun 8, AM Tues Jun 16, AM 8 $2075
(24)
Kadota – Old school Stick Open
4 Tues Jun 16, AM Sun Jun 21, AM 5 $1675
(26)
5 Day Open
5 Sun Jun 21, AM Wed Jun 24, AM 3 $1000
(28)
3 Day Open
6 Wed Jun 24, AM Sat Jun 27, AM 3 $1000
(28)
3 Day Open
7 Sat Jun 27, PM Mon Jun 29, AM 1.5 $460
(28)
June 1.5 Day Open
8 Mon Jun 29, AM Sat Jul 4, AM 5 $1675
(26)
Calstar Open
9 Sun Jul 5, AM Fri Jul 10, AM 5 $1675
(26)
Salas/Triart Open
10 Fri Jul 10, AM Wed Jul 15, AM 5 $1815
(24)
July 5 Day Limited Load Open /
11 Wed Jul 15, AM Sat Jul 18, AM 3 $1120
(28)
Ken’s Custom Reels Open
12 Sat Jul 18, 4PM Mon Jul 20, AM 1.5 Camp Newton Charter
13 Mon Jul 20, 4PM Wed Jul 22, AM 1.5 HHRRC Charter
14 Wed Jul 22, AM Sat Jul 25, AM 3 $1120
(28)
July 3 day open
15 Sat Jul 25, AM Tues Jul 28, AM 3 $1120
(28)
Daiwa/Team Toki Open
16 Tues Jul 28, AM Sun Aug 2, AM 5 $2075
(26)
Accurate Open
17 Sun Aug 2, AM Sat Aug 8, AM 6 $2370
(24)
Izorline Open
18 Sat Aug 8, AM Thur Aug 13, AM 5 $2075
(26)
August Open
19 Thur Aug 13, AM Thurs Aug 20, AM 7 $2675
(24)
Uesugi-Kimura
20 Thur Aug 20, AM Thurs Aug 27, AM 7 $2675
(24)
Seeker Trip
21 Thur Aug 27, AM Tues Sep 1, AM 5 James Hardware Gang Charter
22 Tues Sept 1, AM Fri Sep 4, AM 3 $1120
(28)
Curtis Rosenthal
23 Fri Sept 4, AM Sun Sep 6, AM 1.5 Randall Lamb Charter
24 Sun Sept 6, AM Sun Sep 13, AM 7 $2750
(23)
Skinny Pirates Open
25 Sun Sept 13, AM Fri Sep 18, AM 5 $2075
(26)
September 5 Day Open
26 Fri Sept 18, AM Sun Sep 20, AM 1.5 ASHRAE Charter
27 Sun Sept 20, AM Tues Sep 22, AM 1.5 $480
(28)
Jeff Yamane Trip
28 Tues Sept 22, AM Thur Sep 24, AM 1.5 $480
(28)
1.5 Open
29 Thur Sept 24, AM Sun Sep 27, AM 3 $1120
(28)
Naoe Custom Rods
30 Sun Sept 27, AM Sun Oct 4, AM 7 $2750
(23)
Kens Custom Reels Open
31 Sun Oct 4, AM Wed Oct 14, AM 10 $3400
(23)
Open 10 day trip
32 Wed Oct 14, AM Thur Oct 22, AM 8 $2600
(23)
Penn Open
33 Thur Oct 22, AM Sun Nov 1, AM 10 $3400
(23)
Reel Wildfire 10 day open
34 Sun Nov 1, AM Mon Nov 9, AM 8 $2600
(23)
8 Day Open
35 Tues Nov 10, AM Sun Nov 22, AM 12 $4160(22) Kens Custom Reels Open
36 Wed Dec 2, AM Wed Dec 16, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Seeker Open
37 Sat Dec 26, AM Thur Jan 7, AM 12 $4030(23) Calstar Open
38 Fri Jan 8, AM Fri Jan 22, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Accurate Open
39 Sat Jan 23, AM Sat Feb 6, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Avet
40 Sun Feb 7, AM Sun Feb 21, AM 14 $4515
(18)
Ken’s Custom Reels
41 May, AM May, AM 14 $4515
(18)
14 Day Open

 

  • Fares are cash/check discounted prices. Fare price does not include Mexican permit/tax fee, FMM visa, possible fuel surcharge or jackpot.
  • The American Angler reserves the right to over book all trips by 1 passenger to compensate for last minute cancellations.
  • Please check in at the American Angler office 2 hours prior to departure.
  • Sponsored trips will have one or two representatives.
  • A 50% deposit confirms your reservation.
  • Cancellations must be in writing and received 120 days prior to departure. We recommend trip insurance in the event that you may have to cancel your trip.
  • Deposits that qualify for a refund are subject to a 10% booking fee.
  • Prices are subject to change.
  • For safety reasons, “rocket launchers” will not be allowed as permanent rod storage on the main deck.
  • All Passengers on 5 day trips or longer are required to show passports before boarding the boat.