Schedule

Passports are required for 5 day trips or longer.

Trip # Departure Return Days Cost
(load)
Trip Information
15 Mon Jul 28, AM Sat Aug 2, AM 5 $1975
(26)
Accurate
 
16 Sat Aug 2, AM Fri Aug 8, AM 6 $2280
(24)
Izorline Open
2 spots
17 Fri Aug 8, AM Wed Aug 13, AM 5 $1975
(26)
August 5 day trip
2 spots
18 Wed Aug 13, AM Wed Aug 20, AM 7 $2550
(24)
Uesugi-Kimura
2 spots
19 Wed Aug 20, AM Wed Aug 27, AM 7 $2550
(24)
Seeker Trip
20 Thur Aug 28, AM Tues Sept 2, AM 5  - 
 
James Hardware Gang Charter
 
21 Tues Sept 2, 4PM Fri Sept 5, AM 2.5 $850
(28)
Curtis Rosenthal
 
22 Fri Sept 5, 4PM Sun Sept 7, AM 1.5  -  
 
Randall Lamb Charter
 
23 Sun Sept 7, AM Sun Sept 14, AM 7 $2650
(23)
Skinny Pirates
24 Sun Sept 14, AM Fri Sept 19, AM 5 $1975
(26)
September 5 Day
25 Fri Sept 19, 4PM Sun Sept 21, AM 1.5  - 
 
ASHRAE Charter
 
26 Sun Sept 21, 4PM Tues Sept 23, AM 1.5 $460
(28)
Jeff Yamane Trip
 
27 Tues Sept 23, 4PM Thurs Sept 25, AM 1.5 $460
(28)
1.5
 
28 Thur Sept 25, 4PM Sun Sept 28, AM 2.5 $850
(28)
Naoe Custom Rods
 
29 Sun Sept 28, AM Sun Oct 5, AM 7 $2650
(23)
Ken’s Custom Reels
 
30 Sun Oct 5, AM Wed Oct 15, AM 10 $3275
(23)
M & M Custom Rods Open
4 spots
31 Wed Oct 15, AM Thurs Oct 23, AM 8 $2500
(23)
Penn
32 Thurs Oct 23, AM Sun Nov 2, AM 10 $3275
(23)
Sport Chalet
2 spots
33 Sun Nov 2, AM Mon Nov 10, AM 8 $2500
(23)
8 day
34 Tues Nov 11, AM, Sun Nov 23, AM 12 $3995
(22)
Ken’s Custom Reel
35 Sat Nov 29, AM Fri Dec 12, AM 13 $4125
(21)
Seeker Open
7 spots
36 Fri Dec 26, AM Wed Jan 7, AM 12 $3875
(23)
Calstar Open
2 spots
37 Thur Jan 8, 2015 AM Thur Jan 22, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
Accurate
 
38 Fri Jan 23, 2015 AM Fri Feb 6, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
Avet
 
39 Sat Feb 7, 2015 AM Sat Feb 21, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
Kens Custom Reel
 
40 Sat May 2, 2015 AM Sat May 16, 2015 AM 14 $4345
(18)
14 Day
2 spots

 

  • Fares are cash/check discounted prices. Fare price does not include Mexican permit/tax fee, FMM visa, possible fuel surcharge or jackpot.
  • The American Angler reserves the right to over book all trips by 1 passenger to compensate for last minute cancellations.
  • Please check in at the American Angler office 2 hours prior to departure.
  • Sponsored trips will have one or two representatives.
  • A 50% deposit confirms your reservation.
  • Cancellations must be in writing and received 120 days prior to departure. We recommend trip insurance in the event that you may have to cancel your trip.
  • Deposits that qualify for a refund are subject to a 10% booking fee.
  • Prices are subject to change.
  • For safety reasons, “rocket launchers” will not be allowed as permanent rod storage on the main deck.
  • All Passengers on 5 day trips or longer are required to show passports before boarding the boat.